2021 Slate of Candidates

President Elect
Cathy Lancaster
Library of Michigan

Donna Throckmorton
Arizona State Library

Deborah Dutcher
New Hampshire State Library

Board Member at Large #1
Adrienne Butler
Oklahoma Department of Libraries

Board Member at Large #2
Kate Smith
Tennessee State Library & Archives

Vendor Chair
Jasmine Rockwell
State Library of North Carolina

Membership Chair
Lisa A. Hechesky
West Virginia Library Commission

Children’s Manual Chair
Christina Stuck
Charlotte (MI) Community Library

Teen Manual Chair
Erin Groth
Washington Talking Book & Braille Library

School Outreach
Megan Thomas
State Library of Louisiana

Child and Community Well Being Chair
Linda Bartley
McCracken County Public Library

Social Media Chair
Cari Hillman
MidPointe Library System

Inclusion Chair
Jen Taggart
Bloomfield Township Public Library

Spanish Early Literacy Chair
Deborah Kinirons
Uniondale Public Library