• Chrissie McGovern
    Chrissie McGovern President

    Gaston County Library, Dallas Branch
    105 S Holland Street
    Dallas, NC 28034
    Phone: 704-922-3621
    Fax: 704-922-3621
    librarychrissie@gmail.com

  • Josephine Camarillo
    Josephine Camarillo President Elect

    Ellensburg Public Library
    209 N Ruby
    Ellensburg, WA 98926
    Phone: (509) 962-7252
    Fax: (509) 962-7295
    camarilloj@ci.ellensburg.wa.us

  • Cindy Christin
    Cindy Christin Secretary

    Bozeman Public Library
    Cindy Christin
    626 E. Main St.
    Bozeman, MT 59715
    Phone: (406) 582-2420
    cchristin@bozeman.net

  • Anne Lemay
    Anne Lemay Treasurer/Budget & Finance Chair

    Franklin Township Library
    485 DeMott Lane
    Somerset, NJ 08873
    Phone: (732) 873-8700 x103
    Fax: (732) 873-0746
    annelmay@franklintwp.org

  • Matt McLain
    Matt McLain Past President

    Salt Lake County Library
    5350 South 4220 West
    Kearns, UT 84048
    Phone: 801-944-7615
    mmclain@slcolibrary.org

  • BriAnne Newton
    BriAnne Newton Teen Manual Committee Chair

    Berkeley County Library
    1003 N. Hwy 52
    Moncks Corner, SC 29461
    Phone: 843-719-4278
    Fax: 843-719-4226
    brianne.baxley@berkeleycountysc.gov

  • Sally Snyder
    Sally Snyder Membership Chair

    Nebraska Library Commission
    1200 N Street, Suite 120
    Lincoln, NE 68508
    Phone: (402) 471-4003
    Fax: (402) 471-2083
    sally.snyder@nebraska.gov

  • Deanne Dekle
    Deanne Dekle Vendor Chair

    New Mexico State Library
    1209 Camino Carlos Rey
    Santa Fe, NM 87507-5166
    Phone: (505) 476-9705
    Fax: (505) 476-9721
    Deanne.dekle@state.nm.us

  • Cathy Lancaster
    Cathy Lancaster Board Member At-Large

    Library of Michigan
    702 West Kalamazoo
    Lansing, MI 48915
    Phone: (517) 335-8129
    Fax: (517) 373-5700
    lancasterC5@michigan.gov

  • Jamie Chipman
    Jamie Chipman Board Member At-Large

    Salt Lake County Library Services
    8030 S 1825 W
    West Jordan, UT 84088
    Phone: (801) 944-7514
    jchipman@slcolibrary.org

  • Beth Yates
    Beth Yates Board Member At-Large

    Indiana State Library
    Beth Yates
    140 N. Senate Ave.
    Indianapolis, IN 46204
    Voice: (317) 517-1738
    Fax: (317) 232-0002
    byates@library.in.gov

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

HTML Form Generator

Start typing and press Enter to search

CSLP_Logo

Hear about special offers and great options for your summer reading programs. We promise we won’t send too many emails.

* indicates required
 



×