• Chrissie McGovern
    Chrissie McGovern President

    Gaston County Library, Dallas Branch
    105 S Holland Street
    Dallas, NC 28034
    Phone: 704-922-3621
    Fax: 704-922-3621
    librarychrissie@gmail.com
    1st year of a 1 year term

  • Josephine Camarillo
    Josephine Camarillo President Elect

    Ellensburg Public Library
    209 N Ruby
    Ellensburg, WA 98926
    Phone: (509) 962-7252
    Fax: (509) 962-7295
    camarilloj@ci.ellensburg.wa.us
    1st year of a 1 year term

  • Cindy Christin
    Cindy Christin Secretary

    Bozeman Public Library
    Cindy Christin
    626 E. Main St.
    Bozeman, MT 59715
    Phone: (406) 582-2420
    cchristin@bozeman.net
    Appointed to complete vacated term

  • Anne Lemay
    Anne Lemay Treasurer/Budget & Finance Chair

    Franklin Township Library
    485 DeMott Lane
    Somerset, NJ 08873
    Phone: (732) 873-8700 x103
    Fax: (732) 873-0746
    annelmay@franklintwp.org
    2nd year of a 1st term

  • Matt McLain
    Matt McLain Past President

    Salt Lake County Library
    1358 W 7660 S
    West Jordan, UT  84084
    Phone: 801-944-7615
    mmclain@slcolibrary.org
    1st year of a 1 year term

  • BriAnne Newton
    BriAnne Newton Teen Manual Committee Chair
    L. Mendel Rivers Library
    9200 University Blvd
    Charleston, SC 29423

    Phone: 843-863-7937
    brianneb16@gmail.com
    2nd year of a 2nd term

  • Sally Snyder
    Sally Snyder Membership Chair

    Nebraska Library Commission
    1200 N Street, Suite 120
    Lincoln, NE 68508
    Phone: (402) 471-4003
    Fax: (402) 471-2083
    sally.snyder@nebraska.gov
    2nd year of 1st term

  • Deanne Dekle
    Deanne Dekle Vendor Chair

    New Mexico State Library
    1209 Camino Carlos Rey
    Santa Fe, NM 87507-5166
    Phone: (505) 476-9705
    Fax: (505) 476-9721
    Deanne.dekle@state.nm.us
    2nd year of 1st term

  • Cathy Lancaster
    Cathy Lancaster Board Member At-Large

    Library of Michigan
    702 West Kalamazoo
    Lansing, MI 48915
    Phone: (517) 335-8129
    Fax: (517) 373-5700
    lancasterC5@michigan.gov
    2nd year of 1st term

  • Jamie Chipman
    Jamie Chipman Board Member At-Large

    Salt Lake County Library Services
    8030 S 1825 W
    West Jordan, UT 84088
    Phone: (801) 944-7514
    jchipman@TheCountyLibrary.org
    2nd year of 1st term

    • Beth Yates
      Beth Yates Board Member At-Large

      Indiana State Library
      Beth Yates
      140 N. Senate Ave.
      Indianapolis, IN 46204
      Voice: (317) 517-1738
      Fax: (317) 232-0002
      byates@library.in.gov
      1st year of a 2 year term

    Contact Us

    We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

    Start typing and press Enter to search