• Matt McLain
    Matt McLain President

    Salt Lake County Library
    5350 South 4220 West
    Kearns, UT 84118
    Phone: 801-944-7615
    mmclain@slcolibrary.org

  • Chrissie McGovern
    Chrissie McGovern Vice President

    Gaston County Library, Dallas Branch
    105 S Holland Street
    Dallas, NC 28034
    Phone: 704-922-3621
    Fax: 704-922-3621
    librarychrissie@gmail.com

  • Josephine Camarillo
    Josephine Camarillo Secretary

    Ellensburg Public Library
    209 N Ruby
    Ellensburg, WA 98926
    Phone: (509) 962-7252
    Fax: (509) 962-7295
    camarilloj@ci.ellensburg.wa.us

  • Anne Lemay
    Anne Lemay Treasurer/Budget & Finance Chair

    Franklin Township Library
    485 DeMott Lane
    Somerset, NJ 08873
    Phone: (732) 873-8700 x103
    Fax: (732) 873-0746
    annelmay@franklintwp.org

  • Sharon Rawlins
    Sharon Rawlins Past President

    New Jersey State Library
    185 W State Street
    Trenton, NJ 08625
    Phone: (609) 278-2640 x116
    Fax: (609) 278-2650
    srawlins@njstatelib.org

  • BriAnne Newton
    BriAnne Newton Teen Manual Committee Chair

    Berkeley County Library
    1003 N. Hwy 52
    Moncks Corner, SC 29461
    Phone: 843-719-4278
    Fax: 843-719-4226
    brianne.baxley@berkeleycountysc.gov

  • Sally Snyder
    Sally Snyder Membership Chair

    Nebraska Library Commission
    1200 N Street, Suite 120
    Lincoln, NE 68508
    Phone: (402) 471-4003
    Fax: (402) 471-2083
    sally.snyder@nebraska.gov

  • Deanne Dekle
    Deanne Dekle Vendor Chair

    New Mexico State Library
    1209 Camino Carlos Rey
    Santa Fe, NM 87507-5166
    Phone: (505) 476-9705
    Fax: (505) 476-9721
    Deanne.dekle@state.nm.us

  • Elaine Betting
    Elaine Betting Board Member at-large

    Lorain Public Library System
    351 W 6th Street
    Lorain, OH 44052
    Phone: 440-244-1192 x243
    Fax: 440-522-3326
    ebetting@lpls.info

  • Cathy Lancaster
    Cathy Lancaster Board Member At-Large

    Library of Michigan
    702 West Kalamazoo
    Lansing, MI 48915
    Phone: (517) 335-8129
    Fax: (517) 373-5700
    lancasterC5@michigan.gov

  • Jamie Chipman
    Jamie Chipman Board Member At-Large

    Salt Lake County Library Services
    8030 S 1825 W
    West Jordan, UT 84088
    Phone: (801) 944-7514
    jchipman@slcolibrary.org

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

HTML Form Generator

Start typing and press Enter to search

CSLP_Logo

Hear about special offers and great options for your summer reading programs. We promise we won’t send too many emails.

* indicates required
 



×