• Josephine Camarillo
    Josephine Camarillo President

    Ellensburg Public Library
    209 N Ruby
    Ellensburg, WA 98926
    Phone: (509) 962-7252
    Fax: (509) 962-7295
    1st year of a 1 year term

  • BriAnne Newton
    BriAnne Newton President Elect
    L. Mendel Rivers Library
    9200 University Blvd
    Charleston, SC 29423

    Phone: 843-863-7937
    1st year of a 1 year term

  • Cindy Christin
    Cindy Christin Secretary

    Bozeman Public Library
    Cindy Christin
    626 E. Main St.
    Bozeman, MT 59715
    Phone: (406) 582-2420
    1st year of 1st term

  • Anne Lemay
    Anne Lemay Treasurer/Budget & Finance Chair

    Franklin Township Library
    485 DeMott Lane
    Somerset, NJ 08873
    Phone: (732) 873-8700 x103
    Fax: (732) 873-0746
    1st year of a 2nd term

  • Chrissie McGovern
    Chrissie McGovern Past President

    Gaston County Library, Dallas Branch
    105 S Holland Street
    Dallas, NC 28034
    Phone: 704-922-3621
    Fax: 704-922-3621
    1st year of a 1 year term

  • Karen Yother
    Karen Yother Manual Liaison

    Community Library Network
    8385 N Government Way
    Hayden, ID 83835
    Phone: (208) 772-5612 x121
    1st year of a 2 year term


  • Beth Yates
    Beth Yates Membership Chair

    Indiana State Library
    Beth Yates
    140 N. Senate Ave.
    Indianapolis, IN 46204
    Voice: (317) 517-1738
    Fax: (317) 232-0002
    1st year of a 1st term

  • Deanne Dekle
    Deanne Dekle Vendor Chair

    New Mexico State Library
    1209 Camino Carlos Rey
    Santa Fe, NM 87507-5166
    Phone: (505) 476-9705
    Fax: (505) 476-9721
    1st year of 2nd term

  • Deborah Dutcher
    Deborah Dutcher Board Member At-Large

    New Hampshire State Library
    20 Park Street
    Concord, NH 03301
    Phone: (603) 271-2865
    1st year of 1st term

  • Jamie Chipman
    Jamie Chipman Board Member At-Large

    Salt Lake County Library Services
    8030 S 1825 W
    West Jordan, UT 84088
    Phone: (801) 944-7514
    1st year of 2nd term

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search