Board of Directors

Home / About / Board of Directors
  • Matt McLain
    Matt McLainPresident

    Salt Lake County Library
    5350 South 4220 West
    Kearns, UT 84118
    Phone: 801-944-7615
    mmclain@slcolibrary.org

  • Chrissie McGovern
    Chrissie McGovernVice President

    Gaston County Library, Dallas Branch
    105 S Holland Street
    Dallas, NC 28034
    Phone: 704-922-3621
    Fax: 704-922-3621
    librarychrissie@gmail.com

  • Josephine Camarillo
    Josephine CamarilloSecretary

    Ellensburg Public Library
    209 N Ruby
    Ellensburg, WA 98926
    Phone: (509) 962-7252
    Fax: (509) 962-7295
    camarilloj@ci.ellensburg.wa.us

  • Anne Lemay
    Anne LemayTreasurer/Budget & Finance Chair

    Franklin Township Library
    485 DeMott Lane
    Somerset, NJ 08873
    Phone: (732) 873-8700 x103
    Fax: (732) 873-0746
    annelmay@franklintwp.org

  • Sharon Rawlins
    Sharon RawlinsPast President

    New Jersey State Library
    185 W State Street
    Trenton, NJ 08625
    Phone: (609) 278-2640 x116
    Fax: (609) 278-2650
    srawlins@njstatelib.org

  • BriAnne Baxley
    BriAnne BaxleyTeen Manual Committee Chair

    Berkeley County Library
    1003 N. Hwy 52
    Moncks Corner, SC 29461
    Phone: 843-719-4278
    Fax: 843-719-4226
    brianne.baxley@berkeleycountysc.gov

  • Sally Snyder
    Sally SnyderMembership Chair

    Nebraska Library Commission
    1200 N Street, Suite 120
    Lincoln, NE 68508
    Phone: (402) 471-4003
    Fax: (402) 471-2083
    sally.snyder@nebraska.gov

  • Deanne Dekle
    Deanne DekleVendor Chair

    New Mexico State Library
    1209 Camino Carlos Rey
    Santa Fe, NM 87507-5166
    Phone: (505) 476-9705
    Fax: (505) 476-9721
    Deanne.dekle@state.nm.us

  • Elaine Betting
    Elaine BettingBoard Member at-large

    Lorain Public Library System
    351 W 6th Street
    Lorain, OH 44052
    Phone: 440-244-1192 x243
    Fax: 440-522-3326
    ebetting@lpls.info

  • Cathy Lancaster
    Cathy LancasterBoard Member At-Large

    Library of Michigan
    702 West Kalamazoo
    Lansing, MI 48915
    Phone: (517) 335-8129
    Fax: (517) 373-5700
    lancasterC5@michigan.gov

  • Jamie Chipman
    Jamie ChipmanBoard Member At-Large

    Salt Lake County Library Services
    8030 S 1825 W
    West Jordan, UT 84088
    Phone: (801) 944-7514
    jchipman@slcolibrary.org

    CSLP_Logo

    Hear about special offers and great options for your summer reading programs. We promise we won’t send too many emails.

    * indicates required
     



    ×