• Cindy Christin
    Cindy Christin President

    Bozeman Public Library
    Cindy Christin
    626 E. Main St.
    Bozeman, MT 59715
    Phone: (406) 582-2420
    cchristin@bozeman.net
    1st year of 1st term

  • Beth Yates
    Beth Yates President Elect and Membership Chair

    Indiana State Library
    Beth Yates
    140 N. Senate Ave.
    Indianapolis, IN 46204
    Voice: (317) 517-1738
    Fax: (317) 232-0002
    byates@library.in.gov
    1st year of a 1st term

  • Donna Throckmorton
    Donna Throckmorton Secretary

    Arizona State Library
    1919 West Jefferson
    Phoenix, AZ 85009
    Phone: (602) 542-6257
    dthrockmorton@azlibrary.gov
    1st year of a 1 year term

  • Anne Lemay
    Anne Lemay Treasurer/Budget & Finance Chair

    Franklin Township Library
    485 DeMott Lane
    Somerset, NJ 08873
    Phone: (732) 873-8700 x103
    Fax: (732) 873-0746
    annelmay@franklintwp.org
    1st year of a 2nd term

  • Josephine Camarillo
    Josephine Camarillo Past President

    Ellensburg Public Library
    209 N Ruby
    Ellensburg, WA 98926
    Phone: (509) 962-7252
    Fax: (509) 962-7295
    camarilloj@ci.ellensburg.wa.us
    1st year of a 1 year term

  • Karen Yother
    Karen Yother Manual Liaison

    Community Library Network
    8385 N Government Way
    Hayden, ID 83835
    Phone: (208) 772-5612 x121
    kareny@communitylibrary.net
    1st year of a 2 year term

     

  • Jasmine Rockwell
    Jasmine Rockwell Vendor Chair

    State Library of North Carolina
    4640 Mail Service Center
    Raleigh, NC 27699-4600
    Phone: (919) 814-6798
    1st year of a 1 year term

  • Jamie Chipman
    Jamie Chipman Board Member At-Large

    Salt Lake County Library Services
    8030 S 1825 W
    West Jordan, UT 84088
    Phone: (801) 944-7514
    jchipman@TheCountyLibrary.org
    1st year of 2nd term

    • Deborah Dutcher
      Deborah Dutcher Board Member At-Large

      New Hampshire State Library
      20 Park Street
      Concord, NH 03301
      Phone: (603) 271-2865
      deborah.dutcher@dncr.nh.gov
      1st year of 1st term

    • Lisa Hechesky
      Lisa Hechesky Board Member at-Large

      West Virginia Library Commission
      Lisa Hechesky
      1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
      Charleston, WV 25305
      Phone:  (304) 558-2045

    Start typing and press Enter to search